Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.



Board Members

Clemency Board Members

Dr. Amber Thornton
Mental Health Professional Member

Phylisa Carter
District Resident Community Member

Dominic Henry
Member with a Background in Returning Citizen Issues

Indira Henard
Member with a Background in Victim's Rights

Sarah Comeau
Designee of the Attorney General for the District of Columbia

Katerina Semyonova
Designee of the Public Defender Service for the District of Columbia

Elana Suttenberg
Designee of the United States Attorney’s Office

Evan Marolf
Designee of the Chairperson of the Council Committee with Jurisdiction over Judiciary and Public Safety Matters

Mark Rollins
Member of the District of Columbia Bar in Good Standing with Experience in Criminal Law